Contact and Address

Contact the Vlerick Alumni team:

Zoe Blyau Zoe Blyau
T +32 9 210 98 18
F +32 9 210 98 05
E alumni@vlerick.com

Vlerick Alumni vzw
Reep 1, 9000 Ghent, Belgium (route description)
Vlamingenstraat 83, 3000 Leuven, Belgium (route description)
Avenue du Boulevard - Bolwerklaan 21, 1210 Brussels, Belgium (route description)
Follow us on:     LinkedIN Facebook Twitter

Contact us via Skype: Skype vlerick.alumni
 

Who to contact with your specific questions?

  
Geert Fiers Geert Fiers (SLM 1986)
General Manager
General Management and sponsoring
geert.fiers@vlerick.com
+32 9 210 98 17
Zoe Blyau Zoe Blyau
Office Assistant
General support and your meeting room reservations
zoe.blyau@vlerick.com
+32 9 210 98 18
Lucy Siau Lucy Siau
Jr. Brand Manager
Questions about communication through all channels
lucy.siau@vlerick.com
+32 9 210 98 79
Inge Thienpont Inge Thienpont
Sr. Project Manager
Event organisation and coordination
inge.thienpont@vlerick.com
+32 9 210 98 59
Accounting Department Accounting
Invoicing and membership payments
accounting@vlerick.com
+32 9 210 98 19

Invoice details

Vlerick Alumni VZW
Reep 1
B-9000 Gent
Company number ("ondernemingsnummer"): 0409.684.547
No VAT number, as Vlerick Alumni VZW is a non-profit organization.
Bank account:
IBAN: BE30 4460 0163 6111
BIC: KREDBEBB

or

Vlerick Alumni Events CVBA (vso)
Reep 1
B-9000 Gent
VAT number: BE 0478.240.682
Bank account:
IBAN: BE24 7370 0688 6538
BIC: KREDBEBB

Accreditations
& Rankings

Equis Association of MBAs AACSB Financial Times