Contact

Vlerick Business School

Public Utility Foundation

Tel.  +32 9 210 97 11
Fax: +32 9 210 97 00
E-mail: info@vlerick.com
VAT: BE 0 424.244.049

Ghent Campus Leuven Campus Brussels Campus St. Petersburg Campus

Reep 1
9000 Gent - Belgium
Tel. reception: +32 9 210 97 11
Fax reception: +32 9 210 97 00
reception.gent@vlerick.com

Google Maps

Route description

Vlamingenstraat 83
3000 Leuven - Belgium
Tel. reception: +32 16 24 88 11
Fax reception: +32 16 24 88 00
reception.leuven@vlerick.com

Goolge Maps

Route description

Bolwerklaan 21 bus 32
1210 Brussels - Belgium
Tel. reception: +32 2 225 41 11
Fax reception: +32 2 225 41 00
reception.brussels@vlerick.com

Google Maps

Route description

Birzhevaya Linia 16
St. Petersburg, 199034 - Russia
Tel. reception: +7 (812) 331-75-44

reception.saintpetersburg@vlerick.com

Google Maps

Route description

Vlerick Services

We have several services which you can contact regarding specific subjects:

Reception
To contact the Ghent reception, send an e-mail to info@vlerick.com

  • Opening hours: Monday through Thursday from 8 am till 12.30 pm and from 1 pm till 6.30 pm
    Friday from from 8 am till 12.30 pm and from 1 pm till 3.30 pm
  • Opening hours during school holidays: Monday through Thursday from 8.30 am till 12.30 pm and from 1 pm till 5 pm. Friday from from 8.30 am till 12.30 pm and from 1 pm till 3.30 pm

ICT & Facilities Service Desk
To contact the Service Desk, go to www.vlerick.com/servicedesk

  • Tel +32 9 210 97 24
  • Opening hours: Monday through Friday from 8 am till 6 pm (Friday till 3.30 pm)

Library
To contact the library, send an e-mail to library@vlerick.com
Also see the library pages on www.vlerick.com/library to find out about the opening hours & new books.

Address changes
For address changes, send an e-mail to database@vlerick.com

Press relations
If you would like to contact our press relations, send an e-mail to press@vlerick.com

Also see the press web pages on www.vlerick.com/en/press

Accounting department
If you have questions for the accounting department, send an e-mail to accounting@vlerick.com

Staff & employees
Visit www.vlerick.com/en/about-vlerick/staff-employees to contact one of our staff members 

Webmaster
If you have questions concerning the website, send an e-mail to webmaster@vlerick.com

 

Click
Click

Contact