Vlerick Award 2017

Category: Alumni Events

Vlerick Award

On Thursday 8 June 2017 you will have the chance to choose the winner of the 17th annual Vlerick Award in the prestigious Hôtel de la Poste in Brussels. A venue with unique character for an extraordinary event.

Vlerick Alumni kindly invites you to attend our exciting show with live voting, hosted by Isabel Albers (De Tijd/L’Echo). After an exquisite seated dinner, in the presence of many former nominees and winners, you can choose this year’s winner yourself during the Award Ceremony. The event will be followed by a networking reception.

Who should win the Vlerick Award 2017?

Meet our nominees for 2017 and cast your vote ...

nominees award

Read their CVs & Cast your vote


Former winners:
Ms. Françoise Chombar, Mr. Alain Bernard, Mr. Michel Moortgat , Mr. Hedwig De Meyer, Baron Bert De Graeve, Baron Vic Swerts, Mr. Herman Van de Velde, Mr. Gabriel Fehervari, Mr. Hein Deprez, Baron Patrick De Maeseneire, Zr. Jeanne Devos, Dr. Catherine Verfaillie, Baron Dr. Peter Piot, Mr. Jean-Luc Dehaene (+), Baron. Paul De Keersmaeker, Mr. Karel Van Miert (+)


Book your seat or table today, enjoy a top event & decide who will win.

Alumni members* enjoy an exclusive discount

- Gold members: join the event at a reduced price
 AND get 20% discount on their first booked table

- Platinum members: join the event for free
AND get 25% discount on their first booked table

*Not a member yet, join now.

A look back on the Vlerick Award 2016

To get a taste from last year, please have a look at these pictures:

Vlerick Award 2016

This event is made possible by our partners:

Corporate Partners Vlerick Alumni